Friday, July 20, 2018

Contact US

Questions?  Please email the League at wbsaboard@gmail.com

Wylie Sports Board Members

Baseball & Softball

President
Baseball & Softball
Lance Wallace    lance.wallace@deltaww.com
VP Operations
Baseball

Stephen Pilant    spilantjr@msn.com
VP Operations
Softball
Sam Dominguez    wyliesoftball@yahoo.com
VP Administration/Secretary
Baseball & Softball
  Annette Darden   vpwyliesports@gmail.com

Fields and Maintenance Baseball

Matt Willis   willis.family4@verizon.net
Fields and Maintenance Softball 

TJ Hoffman     
Director Umpires     Ric Sauceda     ric.sauceda@verizon.net
Safety Officer
Baseball & Softball
      TonyTownsend     tony.townsend@xilinx.com
Player Agent
Baseball
Michelle Shade    mbshade@msn.com
Player Agent
Softball

Kim Mullis     Kimmullis118@gmail.com
Treasurer
Baseball &Softball

Kristie Hoffman    kristiehoffman@hotmail.com
 A&D Director
Baseball & Softball

Jon Hoffman    jonhoffman1619@verizon.net
Equipment Director
Baseball
Ricky Sauceda    sauceda.ricky42@gmail.com
4U Director
Baseball
Katie Hunt    huntk1214@gmail.com
5U Director
Baseball
George Whitley   gwhitley0007@gmail.com
6U Director
Baseball
Tyler Hamilton   wyba-tball5@hotmail.com
7U Director
Baseball
Kevin Stewart   spartanstew@gmail.com
8U Director
Baseball
Kevin Stewart   spartanstew@gmail.com
9U Director
Baseball
Landon Gregg   landon@landongregg.com
10U Director
Baseball
Gary Green   gary_green@verizon.net
 
Asst 10U Director
Baseball

Michael Pace    michael.pace@wylielegal.com
12U Director
Baseball
Logan Davis   wbsa12u@gmail.com
14U Director
Baseball
Terina Turner   wandtturner@yahoo.com
6U Director
Softball

Tom Cudmore     tcudmore1@gmail.com
8U Director
Softball

Zach Kincaid     zach.kincaid10@gmail.com
10U Director
Softball

Open     
12U Director
Softball

Joe Rogers     josephdrogers15@gmail.com
 Kickball Director Katie Hunt 
 huntk1214@gmail.com